Pictures From a Day in Steveston

I popped over to visit my grandmother & my pup last Saturday before a heading out to a birthday dinner. He’s staying with her until my parents come back from Cancun, which is very soon. Possibly within the hour. (I don’t actually know.)

Here are some iPhone snaps from the river walk. If you would like better pictures from me, please consider donating to my Buy Miriam a Fancy Camera Fund.

IMG_0665IMG_0666

A heron.

IMG_0669

IMG_0670

IMG_0671

IMG_0673

IMG_0675

IMG_0676

I hope you also made time to see some of the people & creatures you love this weeked. If not, there’s always the next one!

–Miriam

Leave a Reply

