Pick Me Up Monday: Rainworks!

I may have forgotten a PMUM last week, but it’s back! Here! Should I post double, to make up for last week’s missed post?

I don’t know, and I don’t want to think about it because I’ve already got my content for this week and really, that’s good enough for a personal blog, right? Right.

Anyway. Rainworks. They’re a really cool trio of Seattle-based artists headed by Peregrine Church who make light of all that rain Seattle gets by surprising people with very cool, very special works of art. Maybe I feel a little extra passionate about it because as a Vancouverite I’m a rainy city sympathizer, but their work will put a smile on your face no matter what the climate’s like in your neck of the concrete woods.

Happy Monday, kids!

Header photo from rain.works.

One response to “Pick Me Up Monday: Rainworks!

  1. Now he is my kind of guy with a beautiful mind! I love ‘stuff’ that pulls me into the moment & leaves a smile on my face. And what a guhreat name! Thanks Miriam for this post! ❤️ g

Leave a Reply

